Telugu Calendar 2014

Calendar Labs » Telugu Calendar »

Social Sharing
Add this page to FavouritesAdd this page to TwitterAdd this page to FacebookAdd this page to DiggAdd this page to DeliciousAdd this page to StumbleUponAdd this page to MyspaceAdd this page to RedditAdd this page to Google
 

Telugu Calendar 2014


 Date  Day  Holiday
 Jan 01, 2014 Wednesday New Year's Day
 Jan 04, 2014 Saturday Masik Vinayaka Chathurthi
 Jan 06, 2014 Monday Shashti
 Jan 13, 2014 Monday Bhogi
 Jan 13, 2014 Monday Pradosha Vrutha
 Jan 14, 2014 Tuesday Milad-ul-Nabi (Sunni)
 Jan 14, 2014 Tuesday Makara Jyothi
 Jan 14, 2014 Tuesday Makar Sankranthi
 Jan 15, 2014 Wednesday Kanuma
 Jan 16, 2014 Thursday Mukkanuma
 Jan 19, 2014 Sunday Milad-ul-Nabi (Shia)
 Jan 26, 2014 Sunday Republic Day
 Jan 28, 2014 Tuesday Pradosha Vrutha
 Jan 30, 2014 Thursday Gandhi Samaadhi
 Jan 31, 2014 Friday International Labour Day
 

2014 Holidays in other Countries


Australia Brazil Canada China
France Germany Greece Hong Kong
India Indonesia Ireland Italy
Japan Malaysia Mexico New Zealand
Philippines Romania Singapore South Africa
Spain Sweden United Kingdom United States
 

2014 Holidays Service


We provide holidays for more than 22 counties including Unites States, United Kingdom, India, Australia, Singapore, China, Canada, Malaysia, Indonesia etc. Religious festivals like Hindu Festivals, Islamic Festivals, Jewish Festivals, Christian Festivals, Sikh Festivals and Buddhist Festivals.

   
FAQ | Terms & Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Contact Us | Link to Us | Press
© 2014 CalendarLabs. All Rights Reserved.
Our Network:  Dog Scope | Quotes Friend | World Clock | Google+ | Facebook | Twitter