Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2017 FOR THE

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Colombia

2017
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Saturday, 12 May for the occasion of Ascension Day (May 14).

UPCOMING HOLIDAYS

Long Weekends in 2017 for the Colombia

  • January 7, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 7th, January on the occasion of Epiphany (Jan 9, Monday).
  • March 18, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 18th, March on the occasion of Saint Joseph's Day (Mar 20, Monday).
  • April 13, 2017, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 13th, April on the occasion of Maundy Thursday (Apr 13, Thursday).
  • April 14, 2017, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 14th, April on the occasion of Good Friday (Apr 14, Friday).
  • April 29, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 29th, April on the occasion of Labor Day / May Day (May 1, Monday).
  • May 27, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 27th, May on the occasion of Ascension Day (May 29, Monday).
  • June 17, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 17th, June on the occasion of Corpus Christi (Jun 19, Monday).
  • June 24, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 24th, June on the occasion of Sacred Heart (Jun 26, Monday).
  • July 1, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 1st, July on the occasion of Feast of Saint Peter and Saint Paul (Jul 3, Monday).
  • July 20, 2017, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 20th, July on the occasion of Independence Day (Jul 20, Thursday).
  • August 5, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 5th, August on the occasion of Battle of Boyaca Day (Aug 7, Monday).
  • August 12, 2017, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 12th, August on the occasion of Assumption of Mary (Aug 15, Tuesday).
  • October 14, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 14th, October on the occasion of Columbus Day (Oct 16, Monday).
  • November 4, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 4th, November on the occasion of All Saints' Day (Nov 6, Monday).
  • November 11, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 11th, November on the occasion of Independence of Cartagena (Nov 13, Monday).
  • December 8, 2017, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 8th, December on the occasion of Feast of the Immaculate Conception (Dec 8, Friday).
  • December 23, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 23rd, December on the occasion of Christmas (Dec 25, Monday).
  • December 30, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 30th, December on the occasion of New Year's Day (Jan 1, Monday).
  • 2018 Long Weekends World Wide


    2017 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Array

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Array for the month/year 2017. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Array, then please visit our Array holiday calendar page.