Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2021 FOR THE IRAN

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Iran

2021
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Friday, 19 March for the occasion of Oil Nationalization Day.

Long Weekends in 2021 for the Iran

  • February 25, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 25th, February on the occasion of Birthday of Imam Ali (Feb 25, Thursday).
  • March 11, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 11th, March on the occasion of Mabaath (Mar 11, Thursday).
  • March 19, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 19th, March on the occasion of Oil Nationalization Day (Mar 19, Friday).
  • March 20, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 20th, March on the occasion of Novruz Holiday (Mar 23, Tuesday).
  • March 27, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 27th, March on the occasion of Birthday of Imam Mahdi (Mar 29, Monday).
  • April 1, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 1st, April on the occasion of Islamic Republic Day (Apr 1, Thursday).
  • April 2, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 2nd, April on the occasion of Sizdah Bedar (Apr 2, Friday).
  • May 1, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 1st, May on the occasion of Martyrdom of Imam Ali (May 4, Tuesday).
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 13th, May on the occasion of Eid-al-Fitr (May 13, Thursday).
  • May 14, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 14th, May on the occasion of Eid-al-Fitr Holiday (May 14, Friday).
  • June 4, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 4th, June on the occasion of Demise of Imam Khomeini (Jun 4, Friday).
  • July 17, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 17th, July on the occasion of Eid al-Adha (Jul 20, Tuesday).
  • October 7, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 7th, October on the occasion of Martyrdom of Imam Reza (Oct 7, Thursday).
  • October 15, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 15th, October on the occasion of Martyrdom of Imam Hassan Asgari (Oct 15, Friday).
  • 2021 Long Weekends World Wide


    2021 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Iran

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Iran for the month/year 2021. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Iran, then please visit our Iran holiday calendar page.