Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2021 FOR THE MYANMAR

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Myanmar

2021
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Friday, 15 April for the occasion of Thingyan Water Festiva (Day3).

Long Weekends in 2021 for the Myanmar

  • January 1, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 1st, January on the occasion of New Year's Day (Jan 1, Friday).
  • January 2, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 2nd, January on the occasion of Independence Day (Jan 4, Monday).
  • February 12, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 12th, February on the occasion of Union Day (Feb 12, Friday).
  • February 27, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 27th, February on the occasion of Peasants ' Day (Mar 2, Tuesday).
  • April 10, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 10th, April on the occasion of Thingyan Water Festival (Day1) (Apr 13, Tuesday).
  • April 15, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 15th, April on the occasion of Thingyan Water Festiva (Day3) (Apr 15, Thursday).
  • April 16, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 16th, April on the occasion of Thingyan Water Festival (Day4) (Apr 16, Friday).
  • May 22, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 22nd, May on the occasion of Full Moon Day of Kasong (May 25, Tuesday).
  • July 17, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 17th, July on the occasion of Martyrs' Day (Jul 19, Monday).
  • July 23, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 23rd, July on the occasion of Full Moon Day of Waso (Jul 23, Friday).
  • November 18, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 18th, November on the occasion of Full Moon Day of Tazaungmone(Day1) (Nov 18, Thursday).
  • December 18, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 18th, December on the occasion of National Day (Dec 21, Tuesday).
  • 2021 Long Weekends World Wide


    2021 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Myanmar

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Myanmar for the month/year 2021. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Myanmar, then please visit our Myanmar holiday calendar page.