Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2021 FOR THE NEPAL

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Nepal

2021
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Friday, 15 October for the occasion of Vijaya Dashami.

Long Weekends in 2021 for the Nepal

  • January 9, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 9th, January on the occasion of Prithvi Jayanti (Jan 11, Monday).
  • January 14, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 14th, January on the occasion of Maghe Sankranti (Jan 14, Thursday).
  • February 12, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 12th, February on the occasion of Sonam Losar (Feb 12, Friday).
  • February 19, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 19th, February on the occasion of Prajatantra Diwas (Feb 19, Friday).
  • March 6, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 6th, March on the occasion of International Women's Day (Mar 8, Monday).
  • March 11, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 11th, March on the occasion of Maha Shivaratri (Mar 11, Thursday).
  • May 14, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 14th, May on the occasion of Ramjan Edul Fikra (May 14, Friday).
  • July 17, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 17th, July on the occasion of Edul Aajaha (Jul 20, Tuesday).
  • August 21, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 21st, August on the occasion of Gai Jatra (Kathmandu valley) (Aug 23, Monday).
  • August 28, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 28th, August on the occasion of Shree Krishna Janmashtami (Aug 30, Monday).
  • September 4, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 4th, September on the occasion of Nijamati Sewa Diwas (Civil Employees) (Sep 7, Tuesday).
  • September 9, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 9th, September on the occasion of Hartalika Teej (Females) (Sep 9, Thursday).
  • September 11, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 11th, September on the occasion of Gaura Parba (Sep 14, Tuesday).
  • October 7, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 7th, October on the occasion of Ghatasthapana (Oct 7, Thursday).
  • October 9, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 9th, October on the occasion of Fulpati (Oct 12, Tuesday).
  • October 14, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 14th, October on the occasion of Maha Navami (Oct 14, Thursday).
  • October 15, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 15th, October on the occasion of Vijaya Dashami (Oct 15, Friday).
  • October 16, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 16th, October on the occasion of Kojagrat Purnima (Oct 19, Tuesday).
  • November 4, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 4th, November on the occasion of Laxmi Puja (Nov 4, Thursday).
  • November 5, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 5th, November on the occasion of Govardhan Puja (Nov 5, Friday).
  • November 19, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 19th, November on the occasion of Guru Nanak Jayanti (Sikhs) (Nov 19, Friday).
  • December 30, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 30th, December on the occasion of Tamu Losar (Dec 30, Thursday).
  • 2021 Long Weekends World Wide


    2021 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Nepal

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Nepal for the month/year 2021. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Nepal, then please visit our Nepal holiday calendar page.