• Get Started

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2022 FOR THE BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Bosnia And Herzegovina

2022
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Saturday, 16 April for the occasion of Catholic Easter Monday (April 18).

Long Weekends in 2022 for the Bosnia And Herzegovina

  • January 6, 2022, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 6th, January on the occasion of Orthodox Christmas Eve (Jan 6, Thursday).
  • January 7, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 7th, January on the occasion of Orthodox Christmas Day (Jan 7, Friday).
  • January 14, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 14th, January on the occasion of Orthodox New Year (Jan 14, Friday).
  • February 26, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 26th, February on the occasion of Independence Day (Mar 1, Tuesday).
  • April 16, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 16th, April on the occasion of Catholic Easter Monday (Apr 18, Monday).
  • April 22, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 22nd, April on the occasion of Orthodox Good Friday (Apr 22, Friday).
  • April 23, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 23rd, April on the occasion of Orthodox Easter Monday (Apr 25, Monday).
  • April 30, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 30th, April on the occasion of Labour Day Holiday (May 2, Monday).
  • May 7, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 7th, May on the occasion of Victory Day (May 9, Monday).
  • June 25, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 25th, June on the occasion of St Vitus Day (Jun 28, Tuesday).
  • October 29, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 29th, October on the occasion of All Saints' Day (Nov 1, Tuesday).
  • November 19, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 19th, November on the occasion of Dayton Agreement Day (Nov 21, Monday).
  • November 25, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 25th, November on the occasion of Statehood Day (Nov 25, Friday).
  • 2022 Long Weekends World Wide


    2022 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Bosnia And Herzegovina

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Bosnia And Herzegovina for the month/year 2022. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Bosnia And Herzegovina, then please visit our Bosnia And Herzegovina holiday calendar page.