• Get Started

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2022 FOR THE NORTH KOREA

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

North Korea

2022
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Saturday, 13 August for the occasion of Liberation Day (August 15).

Long Weekends in 2022 for the North Korea

  • January 29, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 29th, January on the occasion of Seollal Holiday (Feb 1, Tuesday).
  • February 12, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 12th, February on the occasion of Cheongwoldaeboreum (Feb 15, Tuesday).
  • March 5, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 5th, March on the occasion of International Women's Day (Mar 8, Tuesday).
  • April 2, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 2nd, April on the occasion of Chungmyung Day (Apr 5, Tuesday).
  • April 15, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 15th, April on the occasion of Birthday of Kim Il-sung (Apr 15, Friday).
  • April 23, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 23rd, April on the occasion of Chosun People's Army Foundation Day (Apr 25, Monday).
  • June 4, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 4th, June on the occasion of Chosun Children's Union Foundation Day (Jun 6, Monday).
  • August 13, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 13th, August on the occasion of Liberation Day (Aug 15, Monday).
  • August 25, 2022, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 25th, August on the occasion of Day of Songun (Aug 25, Thursday).
  • September 9, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 9th, September on the occasion of National Day (Sep 9, Friday).
  • October 8, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 8th, October on the occasion of Party Foundation Day (Oct 10, Monday).
  • December 24, 2022, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 24th, December on the occasion of Constitution Day (Dec 27, Tuesday).
  • 2022 Long Weekends World Wide


    2022 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the North Korea

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in North Korea for the month/year 2022. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for North Korea, then please visit our North Korea holiday calendar page.