Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2021 FOR THE JEWISH

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Jewish

2021
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             

Long Weekends in 2021 for the Jewish

  • January 28, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 28th, January on the occasion of Tu Bishvat (Jan 28, Thursday).
  • February 26, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 26th, February on the occasion of Purim (Feb 26, Friday).
  • April 8, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 8th, April on the occasion of Yom Hashoah (Apr 8, Thursday).
  • April 15, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 15th, April on the occasion of Yom HaAtzma'ut (Apr 15, Thursday).
  • April 24, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 24th, April on the occasion of Second Passover (Apr 26, Monday).
  • April 30, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 30th, April on the occasion of Lag BaOmer (Apr 30, Friday).
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 8th, May on the occasion of Yom Yerushalayim (May 10, Monday).
  • May 15, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 15th, May on the occasion of Shavuot (May 18, Tuesday).
  • September 4, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 4th, September on the occasion of Rosh HaShana Starts (Sep 7, Tuesday).
  • September 9, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 9th, September on the occasion of Fast of Gedaliah (Sep 9, Thursday).
  • September 16, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 16th, September on the occasion of Yom Kippur (Sep 16, Thursday).
  • September 18, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 18th, September on the occasion of Sukkot Starts (Sep 21, Tuesday).
  • September 25, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 25th, September on the occasion of Shmini Atzeret (Sep 28, Tuesday).
  • November 27, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 27th, November on the occasion of Hanukkah Starts (Nov 29, Monday).
  • December 4, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 4th, December on the occasion of Hanukkah Ends (Dec 6, Monday).
  • 2021 Long Weekends World Wide


    2021 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Jewish

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Jewish for the month/year 2021. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Jewish, then please visit our Jewish holiday calendar page.