Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2018 FOR THE PHILIPPINES

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Philippines

2018
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Friday, 16 February for the occasion of Chinese New Year.

UPCOMING HOLIDAYS

Long Weekends in 2018 for the Philippines

  • December 30, 2017, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 30th, December on the occasion of New Year's Day (Jan 1, Monday).
  • February 16, 2018, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 16th, February on the occasion of Chinese New Year (Feb 16, Friday).
  • March 29, 2018, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 29th, March on the occasion of Maundy Thursday (Mar 29, Thursday).
  • March 30, 2018, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 30th, March on the occasion of Good Friday (Mar 30, Friday).
  • April 7, 2018, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 7th, April on the occasion of Araw ng Kagitingan (Apr 9, Monday).
  • April 28, 2018, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 28th, April on the occasion of Labor Day (May 1, Tuesday).
  • June 9, 2018, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 9th, June on the occasion of Independence Day (Jun 12, Tuesday).
  • August 18, 2018, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 18th, August on the occasion of Ninoy Aquino Day (Aug 21, Tuesday).
  • August 25, 2018, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 25th, August on the occasion of National Heroes' Day (Aug 27, Monday).
  • November 1, 2018, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 1st, November on the occasion of All Saints' Day (Nov 1, Thursday).
  • November 30, 2018, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 30th, November on the occasion of Bonifacio Day (Nov 30, Friday).
  • December 22, 2018, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 22nd, December on the occasion of Christmas Day (Dec 25, Tuesday).
  • 2018 Long Weekends World Wide


    2018 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Philippines

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Philippines for the month/year 2018. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Philippines, then please visit our Philippines holiday calendar page.