• Get Started

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2023 FOR THE MACAU

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Macau

2023
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Friday, 24 February for the occasion of The Third Day of Lunar New Year.

Long Weekends in 2023 for the Macau

  • January 21, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 21st, January on the occasion of The Second Day of Lunar New Year (Jan 23, Monday).
  • February 24, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 24th, February on the occasion of The Third Day of Lunar New Year (Feb 24, Friday).
  • April 7, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 7th, April on the occasion of Good Friday (Apr 7, Friday).
  • April 29, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 29th, April on the occasion of Labour Day (May 1, Monday).
  • May 26, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 26th, May on the occasion of Buddha's Birthday (May 26, Friday).
  • June 22, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 22nd, June on the occasion of Tung Ng Festival (Jun 22, Thursday).
  • September 30, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 30th, September on the occasion of National Day Holiday (Oct 2, Monday).
  • October 21, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 21st, October on the occasion of Chung Yeung Festival (Oct 23, Monday).
  • November 2, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 2nd, November on the occasion of All Souls' Day (Nov 2, Thursday).
  • December 8, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 8th, December on the occasion of Immaculate Conception (Dec 8, Friday).
  • December 22, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 22nd, December on the occasion of Winter Solstice (Dec 22, Friday).
  • December 23, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 23rd, December on the occasion of Christmas Day (Dec 25, Monday).
  • 2023 Long Weekends World Wide


    2023 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Macau

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Macau for the month/year 2023. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Macau, then please visit our Macau holiday calendar page.