Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2020 FOR THE CHRISTIAN

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Christian

2020
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             

Long Weekends in 2020 for the Christian

  • January 4, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 4th, January on the occasion of Epiphany (Jan 6, Monday).
  • February 14, 2020, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 14th, February on the occasion of St. Valentine's Day (Feb 14, Friday).
  • March 14, 2020, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 14th, March on the occasion of St. Patrick's Day (Mar 17, Tuesday).
  • March 19, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 19th, March on the occasion of St. Joseph's Day (Mar 19, Thursday).
  • April 9, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 9th, April on the occasion of Maundy (Holy) Thursday (Apr 9, Thursday).
  • April 10, 2020, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 10th, April on the occasion of Good Friday (Apr 10, Friday).
  • April 11, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 11th, April on the occasion of Easter Monday (Apr 13, Monday).
  • April 23, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 23rd, April on the occasion of St. George's Day (Apr 23, Thursday).
  • May 21, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 21st, May on the occasion of Ascension of Jesus (May 21, Thursday).
  • June 11, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 11th, June on the occasion of Corpus Christi (Jun 11, Thursday).
  • June 13, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 13th, June on the occasion of Saint Vladimir (Jun 15, Monday).
  • June 27, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 27th, June on the occasion of Saints Peter and Paul (Jun 29, Monday).
  • September 12, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 12th, September on the occasion of Holy Cross Day (Sep 14, Monday).
  • September 26, 2020, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 26th, September on the occasion of Michael and All Angels (Sep 29, Tuesday).
  • October 31, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 31st, October on the occasion of All Souls' Day (Nov 2, Monday).
  • November 26, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 26th, November on the occasion of Thanksgiving (USA) (Nov 26, Thursday).
  • November 28, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 28th, November on the occasion of St. Andrew's Day (Nov 30, Monday).
  • December 24, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 24th, December on the occasion of Christmas Eve (Dec 24, Thursday).
  • December 25, 2020, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 25th, December on the occasion of Christmas (Dec 25, Friday).
  • December 26, 2020, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 26th, December on the occasion of Holy Innocents (Dec 28, Monday).
  • December 31, 2020, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 31st, December on the occasion of Watch Night (Dec 31, Thursday).
  • 2020 Long Weekends World Wide


    2020 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Christian

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Christian for the month/year 2020. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Christian, then please visit our Christian holiday calendar page.