• Get Started

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2022 FOR THE COLOMBIA

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

Colombia

2022
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Saturday, 19 March for the occasion of Saint Joseph's Day (March 21).

Long Weekends in 2022 for the Colombia

  • January 8, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 8th, January on the occasion of Epiphany (Jan 10, Monday).
  • March 19, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 19th, March on the occasion of Saint Joseph's Day (Mar 21, Monday).
  • April 14, 2022, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 14th, April on the occasion of Maundy Thursday (Apr 14, Thursday).
  • April 15, 2022, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 15th, April on the occasion of Good Friday (Apr 15, Friday).
  • May 28, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 28th, May on the occasion of Ascension Day (May 30, Monday).
  • June 18, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 18th, June on the occasion of Corpus Christi (Jun 20, Monday).
  • June 25, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 25th, June on the occasion of Sacred Heart (Jun 27, Monday).
  • August 13, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 13th, August on the occasion of Assumption of Mary (Aug 15, Monday).
  • October 15, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 15th, October on the occasion of Columbus Day (Oct 17, Monday).
  • November 5, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 5th, November on the occasion of All Saints' Day (Nov 7, Monday).
  • November 12, 2022, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 12th, November on the occasion of Independence of Cartagena (Nov 14, Monday).
  • December 8, 2022, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 8th, December on the occasion of Feast of the Immaculate Conception (Dec 8, Thursday).
  • 2022 Long Weekends World Wide


    2022 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the Colombia

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in Colombia for the month/year 2022. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for Colombia, then please visit our Colombia holiday calendar page.