• Get Started

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2023 FOR THE CHINA

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

China

2023
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Saturday, 30 July for the occasion of Liberation Army Day (August 01).

Long Weekends in 2023 for the China

  • January 21, 2023, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 21st, January on the occasion of Spring Festival Holiday (Jan 24, Tuesday).
  • January 26, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 26th, January on the occasion of Spring Festival Holiday (Jan 26, Thursday).
  • January 27, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 27th, January on the occasion of Spring Festival Holiday (Jan 27, Friday).
  • April 29, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 29th, April on the occasion of Labor Day (May 1, Monday).
  • May 4, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 4th, May on the occasion of National Youth Day (May 4, Thursday).
  • June 1, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 1st, June on the occasion of Intl. Children's Day (Jun 1, Thursday).
  • June 22, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 22nd, June on the occasion of Dragon Boat Festival (Jun 22, Thursday).
  • July 29, 2023, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 29th, July on the occasion of Liberation Army Day (Aug 1, Tuesday).
  • September 29, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 29th, September on the occasion of Mid-Autumn Festival (Sep 29, Friday).
  • September 30, 2023, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 30th, September on the occasion of National Day Holiday (Oct 3, Tuesday).
  • October 5, 2023, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 5th, October on the occasion of National Day Holiday (Oct 5, Thursday).
  • October 6, 2023, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 6th, October on the occasion of National Day Holiday (Oct 6, Friday).
  • December 23, 2023, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 23rd, December on the occasion of Christmas Day (Dec 25, Monday).
  • 2022 Long Weekends World Wide


    2022 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the China

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in China for the month/year 2022. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for China, then please visit our China holiday calendar page.