Logo

For Latest Updates Like Our Facebook Page:

LONG WEEKENDS IN 2021 FOR THE INTERNATIONAL

Make Your Own Long Weekend Calendar

International

2021
   
  January  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28            
             
  March  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
             
  April  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
             
  May  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  June  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
             
  July  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
             
  August  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
             
  September  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
             
  October  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  November  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
             
  December  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
             

International Holidays and Observances

Jan 01Global Family DayJan 04World Braille DayJan 11International Thank-You Day
Jan 30World Leprosy DayFeb 12Darwin DayFeb 21International Mother Language Day
Feb 22World Thinking DayMar 01International Day of the SealMar 08International Women's Day
Mar 20World Frog DayMar 21World Down Syndrome DayMar 22World Water Day
Mar 23World Meteorological DayMar 24World TB DayMar 27Earth Hour
Apr 02International Children's Book DayApr 07World Health DayApr 12Yuri's Night
Apr 16International Special Librarians DayApr 21International Creativity and Innovation DayApr 22Earth Day
Apr 23World Book DayApr 25World Malaria DayApr 25World Penguin Day
May 03World Press Freedom DayMay 05International Midwives DayMay 08World Red Cross Day
May 10World Lupus DayMay 12International Nurses DayMay 13IEEE Global Engineering Day
May 15International Day of FamiliesMay 17World Hypertension DayMay 18International Museum Day
May 21World Day for Cultural DiversityMay 22International Day for Biological DiversityMay 23World Turtle Day
May 24World Schizophrenia DayMay 25Towel DayMay 31World No-Tobacco Day
Jun 01World Milk DayJun 03World Bicycle DayJun 05World Environment Day
Jun 08World Ocean DayJun 14World Blood Donor DayJun 16International Day of the African Child
Jun 17World Day to Combat Desertification & DroughtJun 20World Refugee DayJun 21International Yoga Day
Jun 26International Day Against Drug Abuse and TraffickingJul 11World Population DayJul 16World Snake Day
Jul 28World Hepatitis DayAug 01International Friendship DayAug 08Universal & International Infinity Day
Aug 09International Day of the World's Indigenous PeopleAug 10International Biodiesel DayAug 12International Youth Day
Aug 13International Lefthanders DayAug 14World Lizard DayAug 23International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade & its Abolition
Sep 08International Literacy DaySep 13International Chocolate DaySep 15International Day of Democracy
Sep 15Software Freedom DaySep 16International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone LayerSep 19Talk Like a Pirate Day
Sep 21World Gratitude DaySep 22World Car-Free DaySep 29World Heart Day
Sep 29Inventors DayOct 01World Ballet DayOct 01International Music Day
Oct 02World Farm Animals DayOct 03World Temperance DayOct 04World Animal Day
Oct 05World Teacher's DayOct 10World Mental Health DayOct 16World Food Day
Oct 17International Day for the Eradication of PovertyOct 24United Nations DayOct 29International Internet Day
Nov 08World Town Planning DayNov 14World Diabetes DayNov 16International Day for Tolerance
Nov 19World Toilet DayNov 21World Television DayNov 25International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women
Nov 30International Computer Security DayDec 01World Aids DayDec 02International Day for the Abolition of Slavery
Dec 05International Volunteers DayDec 07International Civil Aviation DayDec 10Human Rights Day
holiday alert
Note: Long weekend holiday starts from Saturday, 05 December for the occasion of International Civil Aviation Day (December 07).

Long Weekends in 2021 for the International

  • January 1, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 1st, January on the occasion of Global Family Day (Jan 1, Friday).
  • January 2, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 2nd, January on the occasion of World Braille Day (Jan 4, Monday).
  • January 9, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 9th, January on the occasion of International Thank-You Day (Jan 11, Monday).
  • February 12, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 12th, February on the occasion of Darwin Day (Feb 12, Friday).
  • February 20, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 20th, February on the occasion of World Thinking Day (Feb 22, Monday).
  • February 27, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 27th, February on the occasion of International Day of the Seal (Mar 1, Monday).
  • March 6, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 6th, March on the occasion of International Women's Day (Mar 8, Monday).
  • March 20, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 20th, March on the occasion of World Meteorological Day (Mar 23, Tuesday).
  • April 2, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 2nd, April on the occasion of International Children's Book Day (Apr 2, Friday).
  • April 10, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 10th, April on the occasion of Yuri's Night (Apr 12, Monday).
  • April 16, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 16th, April on the occasion of International Special Librarians Day (Apr 16, Friday).
  • April 22, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 22nd, April on the occasion of Earth Day (Apr 22, Thursday).
  • April 23, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 23rd, April on the occasion of World Book Day (Apr 23, Friday).
  • May 1, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 1st, May on the occasion of World Press Freedom Day (May 3, Monday).
  • May 8, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 8th, May on the occasion of World Lupus Day (May 10, Monday).
  • May 13, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 13th, May on the occasion of IEEE Global Engineering Day (May 13, Thursday).
  • May 15, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 15th, May on the occasion of International Museum Day (May 18, Tuesday).
  • May 21, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 21st, May on the occasion of World Day for Cultural Diversity (May 21, Friday).
  • May 22, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 22nd, May on the occasion of Towel Day (May 25, Tuesday).
  • May 29, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 29th, May on the occasion of World Milk Day (Jun 1, Tuesday).
  • June 3, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 3rd, June on the occasion of World Bicycle Day (Jun 3, Thursday).
  • June 5, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 5th, June on the occasion of World Ocean Day (Jun 8, Tuesday).
  • June 12, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 12th, June on the occasion of World Blood Donor Day (Jun 14, Monday).
  • June 17, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 17th, June on the occasion of World Day to Combat Desertification & Drought (Jun 17, Thursday).
  • June 19, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 19th, June on the occasion of International Yoga Day (Jun 21, Monday).
  • July 16, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 16th, July on the occasion of World Snake Day (Jul 16, Friday).
  • August 7, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 7th, August on the occasion of International Biodiesel Day (Aug 10, Tuesday).
  • August 12, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 12th, August on the occasion of International Youth Day (Aug 12, Thursday).
  • August 13, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 13th, August on the occasion of International Lefthanders Day (Aug 13, Friday).
  • August 21, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 21st, August on the occasion of International Day for the Remembrance of the Slave Trade & its Abolition (Aug 23, Monday).
  • September 11, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 11th, September on the occasion of International Chocolate Day (Sep 13, Monday).
  • September 16, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 16th, September on the occasion of International Day for the Preservation of the Ozone Layer (Sep 16, Thursday).
  • September 18, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 18th, September on the occasion of World Gratitude Day (Sep 21, Tuesday).
  • October 1, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 1st, October on the occasion of International Music Day (Oct 1, Friday).
  • October 2, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 2nd, October on the occasion of World Teacher's Day (Oct 5, Tuesday).
  • October 29, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 29th, October on the occasion of International Internet Day (Oct 29, Friday).
  • November 6, 2021, Saturday: Three days of long weekend starts from Saturday, 6th, November on the occasion of World Town Planning Day (Nov 8, Monday).
  • November 13, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 13th, November on the occasion of International Day for Tolerance (Nov 16, Tuesday).
  • November 19, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 19th, November on the occasion of World Toilet Day (Nov 19, Friday).
  • November 25, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 25th, November on the occasion of International Day for the Elimination of Violence Against Women (Nov 25, Thursday).
  • November 27, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 27th, November on the occasion of International Computer Security Day (Nov 30, Tuesday).
  • December 2, 2021, Thursday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Thursday, 2nd, December on the occasion of International Day for the Abolition of Slavery (Dec 2, Thursday).
  • December 4, 2021, Saturday: Four days of long weekend, when you take one day leave starts from Saturday, 4th, December on the occasion of International Civil Aviation Day (Dec 7, Tuesday).
  • December 10, 2021, Friday: Three days of long weekend starts from Friday, 10th, December on the occasion of Human Rights Day (Dec 10, Friday).
  • 2021 Long Weekends World Wide


    2021 Long Weekend Calendar Services for the International

    A long weekend calendar is a tool using which you can generate long weekends detail in International for the month/year 2021. You can select three, four and five-day long weekend option on the form and generate calendar as suitable for you. Please send your feedback on this tool in case you are not satisfied with the information provided or the layout of the pages.

    The long weekend is when any holiday falling either on Friday or Monday, so it becomes more than two days holiday. Nowadays people in many countries also considering four days weekend, when any holiday falls on Thursday or Tuesday. Though in that case, the employee has to take one day leave. When you know long weekends for the year in advance you can plan your short vacation effectively in advance, which will save you lot of money on your vacation expenses.

    If you are looking for a regular online calendar for International, then please visit our International holiday calendar page.